ABOUT US

Stone Ridge Church is located in heart of East Yuma near Gila Ridge High School, the AWC campus, the Marine Corps Air Station, several retirement communities and many family neighborhoods which give us the unique opportunity to minister to a large multi-generational, interdenominational congregation. Our goal is to help people know Jesus through love, encouragement, and spiritual development and to make Jesus known to our community and the world through service, outreach, and missions.  

OUR STAFF
20200527_114253_05_edited.jpg
20200528_112126_08.jpg
Tom Burks
Scott Little
Ronna Sue Stubbs

Church Administrator

ronnasue@stoneridgechurch.com

20200528_103436_01_edited.jpg
20200528_114226_07_edited_edited.jpg
20200529_010055%20(1)_edited.jpg
Trish Lasley

Communications Director

trishl@stoneridgechurch.com

Tag Bender
Kathie Haywood

Children's Pastor

kathie@stoneridgechurch.com

17.jpg
Amanda Bogart

Worship Arts Director 

amanda@stoneridgechurch.com

20200528_120148_01.jpg
Emilio Willis

Grounds & Maintenance Supervisor

emilio@stoneridgechurch.com

20200528_105432_06.jpg
Mia Neely

Preschool Ministry Director

mia@stoneridgechurch.com

Nathan Sims

Worship Technical Coordinator

nathan@stoneridgechurch.com

Stone Ridge has returned to in-person worship services. Please visit our 'Plan a Visit' Page to learn more about our social distancing measures.

STONE RIDGE CHURCH

(928) 314-4410

office@stoneridgechurch.com

6300 E. 24th Street

Yuma, Arizona 85365

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon